M6291041
women

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 30-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Arlington Heights, Illinois, United States
looking for: 40 - 50-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: Other
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Financial Services
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Native)
interests:

General information:
I do not even know where to start! in fact, my life is very interesting and full of different things!!! Let's say I like to read books, my last book I read - this is The X-Files, Part - goblins. Of course I love sports, I can not imagine my life without him. I go to the theater, you will also advise, it is very interesting... I graduated from higher education itself, without the help of anyone else. And now I work in a beauty salon manager. I would not want to tire you with my message, so this finish.!!

Appearance:
I'm outgoing and patient person since childhood. So I can well understand people. I will be glad if will help heal the wounds. My style of clothing? I usually dress classics. Tracksuit I like it too. I will say more. I often go in for sports, as I have already said. I do not like not serious people who dismiss the gossip and are afraid to tell the truth in the face.

Looking for:
In a relationship, I am looking for sincerity and respect for your partner. I like a man who speaks directly to the forehead. I believe that man is a person in the first place safe, if you have a family. This is a person you can rely on. I think no matter the sport or classic, it depends on the person. He may come any clothing.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches