M7140846
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 122
adds to favorites: 9

I am a: 68-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Antwerp, Belgium
looking for: 40 - 68-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: a little grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Other
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
sometimes free lance active as a senior coach ( epc )
education: College Grad
languages: Dutch (Native)
English (Native)
interests: Golf

General information:
I'm a happy, attentive, open person, I am tolerant, patient and a good listener, enjoying a good heart to heart discussion and easy going and down to earth.. I look and feel younger then my age ( photos on my webpage are current and real ), i have a lot of love to give to the right women, I am 100% loyal in a relationship. i can relocating to your country if we have a good match in any way. since i'm with retirement. I like to tell you more!! Are you still interested in me

Appearance:
I look younger than my age and the photos on my webpage are recent from the year ( )

Looking for:
I would to know and meet interested attractive women between 50 and 66 years old. who is kind, genuine and fun to be with. My ideal match would be someone who enjoys a great laugh and quiet times together. Affection is something I enjoy more than anything. Will you be my best friend, lover and more ( serious relationship? ). I hope to find that special person maybe it is you that looking to my webpage now. I'm still waiting and looking for you! thanks for your looking to my profile

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches