N2511418
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 hours ago)

views this month: 45
adds to favorites: 51

Private password:

I am a: 62-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Pelotas, Brazil
looking for: 54 - 81-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Auburn
body type: Average
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Spanish (Native)
Portuguese (Native)
English (Fluent)
interests: Camping, Cooking, Walking, Water Sports, Yoga, Gardening, Literature, Movies, Museums, Nature, Sailing, Swimming, Travelling
Most kind of music, oldies.

General information:
I am a highschool teacher, will retire by the end of this year. Spanish family, live in a border southermost town of Brazil, work on the Uruguayan side. I have travelled extensively, love learning about other cultures. Easy-going, good temper and looking forward to sharing joyful and peaceful moments.

Appearance:
I usually dress casually but when the occasion requires I know how to be elegant.

Looking for:
A respectful and reliable man to make dinner or dine out with. Make fun of in joy and comfort when times are difficult. Be friends with in rain or in the sun. A man to cuddle and love.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches